Invite Human Digital to your Webflow Site

Invite Human Digital to your Webflow Site

Human Digital clients on Webflow Workspace plans can invite an Agency or Freelancer Guest from the Member tab of the Webflow Dashboard.
Web Design
November 9, 2022

Client guide

You can invite Human Digital to your Workspace if you have a Workspace plan (including Starter plans and Agency or Freelancer plans). There is no extra cost to invite a guest to a Workspace and guests won’t count against your Workspace seat count. You can have up to 5 guests per Workspace on Starter, Core, Growth, Freelancer, or Agency plans. You can have up to 20 guests on Enterprise Workspace plans (or if you’re an Enterprise Partner). You are able to be a member of up to 100 Workspaces, regardless of your Workspace plan.

How to invite Human Digital into your Workspace

Workspace owners, admins, and members can invite guests to the Workspace.

To invite a guest to your Workspace:

  1. Click the Account dropdown menu in your Dashboard
  2. Click Workspaces
  3. Choose the Workspace you want to add your guest to
  4. Go to Members tab > Agency or Freelancer Guests
  5. Click Invite guest
  6. Add the Human Digital email address to the field
  7. Click Invite
The “Invite guest” button is highlighted in the Agency or Freelancer Guests section.
Invite a guest
The Invite guest to a Workspace modal window, where you can input the guest’s email address.
Invite a guest using email

Then, we can accept the invite to gain access to your Workspace.

To resend the invite

You can resend an invite as long as the invite is still pending. To resend the guest invite:

  1. Click the Account dropdown menu in your Dashboard
  2. Click Workspaces
  3. Choose the Workspace you invited the guest to
  4. Go to Members tab > Agency or Freelancer Guests
  5. Click the “3 disclosure dots” to the right of the guest you want to resend the invite to
  6. Click Resend invite
The “Resend invite” option is highlighted in the Agency or Freelancer Guests section.
Resend invite

To cancel the invite

If you mistakenly sent an invite to the wrong person, you can cancel the invite, as long as the invite is still pending. If the invite is no longer pending, you can remove the guest from your Workspace.

To cancel a pending guest invite:

  1. Click the Account dropdown menu in your Dashboard
  2. Click Workspaces
  3. Choose the Workspace you invited the guest to
  4. Go to Members tab > Agency or Freelancer Guests
  5. Click the “3 disclosure dots” to the right of the guest you want to cancel the invite for
  6. Click Cancel invite
The “Cancel invite” option in the Agency or Freelancer Guests section.
Cancel invite

How to remove a guest from your Workspace

When you remove a guest from your Workspace, they’ll no longer have access to that Workspace or any of its sites, unless you re-invite them to the Workspace.

To remove a guest from your Workspace:

  1. Click the Account dropdown menu in your Dashboard
  2. Click Workspaces
  3. Choose the Workspace you invited the guest to
  4. Go to Members tab > Agency or Freelancer Guests
  5. Click the “3 disclosure dots” to the right of the guest you want to remove from your Workspace
  6. Click Remove from Workspace
  7. Type “REMOVE” in the Member confirmation modal window
  8. Click Remove
The “Remove from Workspace” option in the Agency or Freelancer Guests section.
Remove a guest
The Member confirmation modal window, where you can remove a guest from your Workspace.
Remove
Note: Guests cannot remove themselves from your Workspace.

For more information visit https://university.webflow.com/lesson/agency-or-freelancer-guest-role

Authors